Pop Music

aespa Takes 4th Win For “Supernova” On “M Countdown”; Performances By TREASURE, Chen, ENHYPEN, And Extra

aespa has gained their fourth music present trophy for “Supernova”!

On the Could 30 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the candidates for first place have been NewJeans’ “How Candy” and aespa’s “Supernova.” aespa finally took the win with a complete of seven,960 factors.

Congratulations to aespa! Watch the winner announcement and encore under!

Performers this week included aespa, TREASURE, EXO’s Chen, ENHYPEN, ZEROBASEONE, Jay Park and KISS OF LIFE’s Natty, NEXZ, LOONA’s Yves, I-LAND2 : N/a Contestants, ONEUS, MCND, XG, WATERFIRE, APOKI, DXMON, and Kik5o.

Take a look at all of the performances right here!

aespa –  “Armageddon”


EXO’s Chen – “Empty”

ENHYPEN – “Deadly Bother”

ZEROBASEONE –  “Really feel the POP”

Jay Park – “Taxi Blurr” (that includes KISS OF LIFE’s Natty)

NEXZ – “Journey the Vibe”

LOONA’s Yves – “LOOP” (that includes Lil Cherry)

I-LAND2 : N/a Contestants – “IWALY”

ONEUS – “Now”

MCND – “X10”



APOKI – “Nu Boo” (that includes KARD’s Somin)

DXMON – “Women, Love boys, Love women”

Kik5o – “Fairly Revenge”


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *